Private COMPANY Eleсtrofarfor 2000 participated in XXI international exhibition elcomUkraine2017

Private COMPANY Eleсtrofarfor 2000 participated in XXI international exhibition elcomUkraine2016, attended, according to the official data of the exhibition contractors, by 9 500 people in April, 11-14, 2017.

 Company PE Eleсtrofarfor 2000 has been displaying its exhibition stand for 11 years.

During 4 days the company’s management team used the stand to provide consultations and make contacts with exhibition visitors and it was a success judging by a number of established contacts.

For our company, being a bus support manufacturer and high-voltage supplier, the exhibition is considered to be one of the most important events, attended at the same time by more than 150 companies, dealing with electrical engineering, electrical power and supply systems, cabling and wiring products, lighting engineering.

The company’s stand was attended by the representatives of partners TRIDELTA MEIDENSHA GMBH, Germany, ZPE ZAPEL S.A., Poland, and ELIMSAN, Turkey, who were glad to provide consultations on the manufactured products and manufacturing process as a whole.

The product range of PE “Eleсtrofarfor 2000” is very wide, as we cooperate with many Ukrainian and foreign manufacturers, known in Ukraine for a high quality of their products. Thanks to the product catalogues, the visitors had all chances to get complete information on our products.

Also, the company used its stand to display the isolator, manufactured by ELIMSAN company, surge arresters and meters, manufactured by TRIDELTA MEIDENSHA GMBH and insulators, manufactured by ZPE ZAPEL S.A company, etc.

One of the main lines of the company’s activity is a bus support manufacture and it was of great interest to many exhibition visitors.
PE “Eleсtrofarfor 2000” expresses thanks to elcomUkraine2017 exhibition contractors for the opportunity of participation, organization and a high level of the event. We have one more certificate in our company’s “bank”.

Also, our company expresses thanks to all partners and customers, who visited our stand! We are looking forward to successful cooperation!

Respectfully yours, PE “Eleсtrofarfor 2000”

error: Content is protected !!!

Компания ЧП Электрофарфор 2000 приняла участие в ХХІ международной выставке elcomUkraine2017

Компания ЧП Электрофарфор 2000 приняла участие в ХХІ международной выставке elcomUkraine2016, которую посетило, по официальным данным организаторов, около 9500 человек с 11-14 апреля 2017г

 11 лет компания ЧП Электрофарфор 2000 представляет стенд на выставке.

 

За 4 дня на стенде компании менеджеры и руководство консультировали посетителей выставки, которая прошла успешно, о чем свидетельствуют собранные контакты.

Выставка, одно из главных мероприятий для нашей компании – производителя шинных опор и поставщика высоковольтного оборудования, где в одном месте и в одно время собираются более 150 компаний в сфере электротехники, систем энергообеспечения, электропитания, кабельно-проводниковой продукции и светотехники.

На стенде компании присутствовали представители производителей-партнеров TRIDELTA MEIDENSHA GMBH Германия, ZPE ZAPEL S.A. Польша и ELIMSAN Турция которые с радостью консультировали по изготовляемой продукции и производстве в целом.

Ассортимент ЧП «Электрофарфор 2000» очень широк, так как мы сотрудничаем с многими украинскими и иностранными производителями, высокое качество продукции которых ценится в Украине. Благодаря каталогам продукции посетителям была предоставлена полная информация о продукции. 

Также, на стенде компания представила разъединитель производства компании ELIMSAN, ограничители перенапряжения и счетчики производства TRIDELTA MEIDENSHA GMBH а а также изоляторы компании ZPE ZAPEL S.A идр.

Одним из основных направлений компании является производство шинных опор и заинтересовало многих посетителей выставки.
ЧП «Электрофарфор 2000» выражает благодарность организаторам elcomUkraine2017 за возможность участия, а также за организацию и высокий уровень подготовки мероприятия. Еще один диплом в «копилку» нашей компании.

Также, компания благодарит всех партнеров и клиентов которые посетили стенд компании! Надеемся на успешное сотрудничество!

С уважением ЧП «Электрофарфор 2000»

error: Content is protected !!!